Get Started
Discover the 5 Myths Sabotaging Your Hiring Strategy Get Access

Executive Leadership

Patrick B. Ropella

Chairman and Founder

ropella@ropella.com

850.983.4997

Robbie Ropella

CEO

robbie@ropella.com

850.983.4883

Eric Krause

COO

eric@ropella.com

850.564.2853

Christian Hogue

CCO

christian@ropella.com

850.983.8842

Bentley & Bianca

Chief Happiness Officers

Client Partnership Development

Walker O’Connor

Director, Client Partnership Development

walker@ropella.com

850.983.8804

David Ferguson

Director, Client Partnership Development

david@ropella.com

850.564.2858

Jamie Nemith

Sr. Manager, Client Partnership Development

jamie@ropella.com

850.981.9665

Jacob Staack

Manager, Client Partnership Development

jacob@ropella.com

850.564.2849

Megan Perry

Manager, Client Partnership Development

megan@ropella.com

850.983.8917

Client Partners

Brian Moore

Director, Client Partner

brian@ropella.com

850.983.8883

Samantha Burris

Director, Client Partner

samantha@ropella.com

817.929.1872

Elise Brassell

Client Partner Coordinator

elise@ropella.com

850.983.8916

Monica Hatch

Client Partner Coordinator

monica@ropella.com

850.983.0472

Executive Search Consultants

Jane Parkin

Executive Search Consultant

parkin@ropella.com

850.626.5726

Parris Allaire

Executive Search Consultant

parris@ropella.com

850.983.8881

Rhonda Wiseman

Executive Search Consultant

rhonda@ropella.com

850.610.7233

Dalton Leischner

Executive Search Consultant

dalton@ropella.com

850.983.1463

Davis Van Gemerden

Executive Search Consultant

davis@ropella.com

850.564.2860

Matthew Jeffries

Executive Search Consultant

matthew@ropella.com

850.610.7244

Jared Middleton

Executive Search Consultant

jared@ropella.com

850.610.1624

Marketing

Brittany Louhier

Creative Manager

brittany@ropella.com

Ryan Klein

Graphic Designer

ryan@ropella.com

850.564.2071

Joshua Kea

Digital Marketing Manager

joshua@ropella.com

850.610.7230

Bethany Anderson

PR and Content Manager

bethany@ropella.com

850.564.2860

Operations

Sarah Unser

Business Administration Manager

sarah@ropella.com

850.983.4871

Kimberly Griffith

Admin Support

kimberly@ropella.com

850.564.2070

Katy Dodson

katy.dodson@ropella.com

850.983.8822

Jayne Jackson

Talent Acquisition Manager

jayne@ropella.com

850.983.0432

X